My Town
Close Panel

Events

Apr7
Apr8
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMConservation Commission Meeting Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Apr15
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Jaillet Meeting Room, Westwood Police Station
Apr27
7:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting, Monday, April 27, 2020 at 7:00 pmWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Apr29
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMConservation Commission Meeting Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
May12
7:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting, Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00 pmWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
May20
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jun17
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday June 17, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jul15
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday June 17, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Aug12
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday August 12, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Jaillet Meeting Room, Westwood Police Station
Sep16
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday September 16, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Oct21
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Nov18
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday November 18, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Dec16
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jan21
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday January 20, 2021 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street

Town News

View All