My Town
Close Panel

Dedham Westwood Water District

The Dedham-Westwood Water District's goal is to provide its customers with the highest level of service as well as the best quality water possible. The Dedham-Westwood Water District is a non-profit, locally controlled public water system. Policy and rates are set by the Board, a six member commission with three commissioners from each town, appointed by their Board of Selectmen. The three members of the Westwood Water Commission are

Joseph S. Carter, Jr.
Robert McLaughlin, Jr.
James J. Galvin

Click here to access the Dedham-Westwood Water District's web site.