My Town
Close Panel
Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Welcome to Westwood Recreation


Contact Information

240 Nahatan Street
Westwood, MA 02090

Note: For GPS use 200 Nahatan Street.

The Recreation Office and Pool are located at the Westwood High School Complex. Use the driveway closest to the tennis courts, park in the lot on the left and enter doors marked Recreation.

Hours of Operation:

Mon   8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tues  8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wed  8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m,.
Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Fri      8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

T: 781-461-0070
Email Recreation

Nicole Banks,
Recreation Director 
nbanks@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Taryn Crocker,
Program Administrator
tcrocker@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Sue Perry
Aquatics Manager
sperry@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Kristin Scoble
Program Manager
kscoble@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Zachary Krause
Aquatics Assistant Manager
zkrause@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Richard Adams
Business Manager
radams@townhall.westwood.ma.us

 Jodi Steverman
Recreation Assistant
jsteverman@townhall.westwood.ma.us

March Into Summer -
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


The annual kick-off to summer programming at
Westwood Recreation is happening on Saturday,
March 10th from 10:00 AM  - 2:00 PM. March Into
Summer features inflatables, pool activities,
program demonstrations crafts and snack bar.
Summer registrations begin and a 10% discount
is available for all summer programs paid in full
during March Into Summer.  Check out the
Spring and Summer Brochure for more details
on March Into Summer.
 
We hope to see you there!

   REGISTER FOR PROGRAMS
  COURTS
  SPRING AND SUMMER 2018 BROCHURE
   SIGN UP FOR EMAIL
   SWIM TEAM
   FIELDS       
POOL INFO